WPL 2023: A New Dawn in Women’s Cricket

  The groundbreaking Women’s Premier League (WPL), which debuted in 2023 and saw Mumbai Indians winning the dazzling trophy will always be recognised as the year that changed women’s cricket in India for the better. For Indian cricket fans, the Tata WPL 2023 was a breath of fresh air. The Tata Women’s Indian Premier League […]